top of page
The Chakras: Kundalini Yoga as Taught by Yogi Bhajan

The Chakras: Kundalini Yoga as Taught by Yogi Bhajan

The Chakras is a powerful collection of lectures and meditations that will expand your current definition of the chakras: how they interact with one another and within you. The lectures collected here are aids to furthering your study and deepening your understanding of Kundalini Yoga and its relationship to the chakras.


In this priceless collection, Yogi Bhajan, the Master of Kundalini Yoga, defines the nature of the chakras, how they work, their interaction, projection, and potency with both humor and subtlety, and often, surprising candor. The chakras are the keys to being human and being happy.


Throughout this manual and the accompanying meditations you will:

  • Strengthen each chakra to work in balance with the others
  • Discover the universal impact of the Fifth Chakra: Your gateway to commitment
  • Empower the Self and live your Highest Identity


Publisher: Kundalini Research Institute
Publication Date: January 1, 2012

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page